Meie inimesed

Argo Kuusik

Argo Kuusik

Müügijuht
argo@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5621 9513

Kristjan Umalas

Kristjan Umalas

Müügijuht
kristjan@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5595 4523

Sander Tui

Sander Tui

Projektijuht
sander@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5306 0280

Kristel Velling

Kristel Velling

Projektijuht
kristel@tervisecatering.ee
+372 510 6768

Liisu Rebane

Liisu Rebane

Projektijuht
liisu@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5563 5775

Ragnar Bamberg

Ragnar Bamberg

Peakokk
ragnar@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5647 6328

Andrus Tanni

Andrus Tanni

Juhatuse liige
andrus@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5597 4771

Tõnis Vaikmaa

Tõnis Vaikmaa

Cateringi juhataja
tonis@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5661 0956

Argo Kuusik

Argo Kuusik

Müügijuht
argo@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5621 9513

Kristjan Umalas

Kristjan Umalas

Müügijuht
kristjan@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5595 4523

Sander Tui

Sander Tui

Projektijuht
sander@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5306 0280

Kristel Velling

Kristel Velling

Projektijuht
kristel@tervisecatering.ee
+372 510 6768

Liisu Rebane

Liisu Rebane

Projektijuht
liisu@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5563 5775

Ragnar Bamberg

Ragnar Bamberg

Peakokk
ragnar@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5647 6328

Andrus Tanni

Andrus Tanni

Juhatuse liige
andrus@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5597 4771

Tõnis Vaikmaa

Tõnis Vaikmaa

Cateringi juhataja
tonis@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5661 0956

Alusta elamuse planeerimist!