Our team

Argo Kuusik

Argo Kuusik

Sales Manager
argo@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5621 9513

Kristjan Umalas

Kristjan Umalas

Sales Manager
kristjan@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5595 4523

Sander Tui

Sander Tui

Project Manager
sander@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5306 0280

Kristel Velling

Kristel Velling

Project Manager
kristel@tervisecatering.ee
+372 510 6768

Liisu Rebane

Liisu Rebane

Project Manager
liisu@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5563 5775

Lagle Pihlak

Lagle Pihlak

Service Manager
lagle@tervisecatering.ee
+372 510 5949

Ragnar Bamberg

Ragnar Bamberg

Head Chef
ragnar@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5647 6328

Andrus Tanni

Andrus Tanni

Member of the Management Board
andrus@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5597 4771

 

Tõnis Vaikmaa

Tõnis Vaikmaa

Catering Director
tonis@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5661 0956

 

Argo Kuusik

Argo Kuusik

Sales Manager
argo@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5621 9513

Kristjan Umalas

Kristjan Umalas

Sales Manager
kristjan@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5595 4523

Sander Tui

Sander Tui

Project Manager
sander@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5306 0280

Kristel Velling

Kristel Velling

Project Manager
kristel@tervisecatering.ee
+372 510 6768

Liisu Rebane

Liisu Rebane

Project Manager
liisu@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5563 5775

Lagle Pihlak

Lagle Pihlak

Service Manager
lagle@tervisecatering.ee
+372 510 5949

Ragnar Bamberg

Ragnar Bamberg

Head Chef
ragnar@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5647 6328

Andrus Tanni

Andrus Tanni

Member of the Management Board
andrus@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5597 4771

Tõnis Vaikmaa

Tõnis Vaikmaa

Catering Director
tonis@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5661 0956

Start planning your event!